Posting Goals

I have been posting everyday to get caught up on my schedule, but, now that that is FINALLY done, I am planning to start a regular schedule. I want to post twice a week: something writing or reading related around Tuesday/Wednesday and something fashion related on Friday/Saturday.

I’m definitely going with twice a week, but I may adjust the days, depening on what I find works out for me best. Not everything is going to be my own creation, but hopefully I will be getting a lot of work up here.

Thanks for reading, please stick around!!

 

Leave a Reply

