And So It Begins…

#SAVFF 2015 starts TODAY!

LOOK AT MY TICKETS

Tickets, tho

LOOK AT MY PLANNER

planner, tho

LOOK AT MY FACE

acne tho

On second thought…

SO I’M REALLY EXCITED!  My first shift is ushering tonight at 8, and hopefully it will be great time, because I have 7 more to go… >_>… I know, no one to blame but myself…

*Side note* I find it pretty cool/ironic that RWBY Volume 3 and Supergirl both premier this week! It’s a pretty cool bonus 🙂 (EXCEPT I RASHLY MADE A PACT NOT TO WATCH VOLUME 3 UNTIL THANKSGIVING BREAK WHEN MY BROTHER AND I COULD WATCH IT TOGETHER SEND HELP)

I can’t wait to share this week with you!

xx. Shelby Jo

Leave a Reply

