Day 7

Literally nothing happened today… >_> … <_< … -_-

I registered for my winter quarter classes this morning and worked a Film Fest shift in the afternoon. And then worked on homework. And, believe it or not, today was one of the first days here (weekend days for sure) that actually went by relatively quickly. I got a lot accomplished, but the day didn’t drag on and I didn’t just want to go to bed all day. Are things getting better or am I just adjusting to it?

Sorry this “blog everyday” thing is turning out to be such a drag. Film Festival didn’t quite live up to my expectations, but, then again, nothing ever does.

Have a great weekend!

  • Shelby Jo
Leave a Reply

