Friday Favorites 11/13/15

Ohhhh, the fact that I’m starting this series on Friday the 13th simultaneously makes me want to cry and fist pump. MAKE OF THAT WHAT YOU WILL.

Favorite #1: This image set from Tumblr. I love Maggie Stiefvater and consider The Scorpio Races to be my favorite contemporary novel, andddd it’s Scorpio month, so there had to be at least one TSR related item here.

Scorpio FF 11.13 pt. 1 Scorpio FF 11.13 pt. 2

Favorite #2: This adorable doodle by Cantobear on Tumblr and just the fact that Cassandra Cain is finally in the New 52 in general. I can’t wait for the quarter to end so I can get caught up on all of my comic babies.
Cass - FF 11.13 Favorite #3: This baby discovered on Pinterest. There are no words for how excited I am to see The Force Awakens.

Force Awakens FF 11.13

Have a great weekend!

xx. Shelby Jo

Leave a Reply

