Friday Favorites 11/27/15

I hope you all had a lovely Thanksgiving holiday (if you’re in the U.S.)!

Today’s favorites are going to be quick, because I’ve been pretty busy and haven’t been spending a lot of time on the internet (I know, I think it’s weird too).

  • This tidbit tweeted out by Maggie Stiefvater. I love Maggie and The Raven Cycle so much, and I am so eager to read The Raven King and see how she wraps up this fantastic series.tumblr_ny1f1sbBEg1rk5a9yo1_1280
  • The Grease Live! promo because JULIANNE HOUGH AND AARON TVEIT ARE GOING TO BE IN A MUSICAL TOGETHER AND THAT MAKES ME SO HAPPY I SCREAM EVERY TIME I THINK ABOUT IT! !

Have a great weekend, loves!

xx. Shelby Jo

Leave a Reply

