Friday Favorites 12/11/15

Welcome to Friday!! Huzzah for the weekend if you have a job, continue eating ice cream and chipping away at your life’s savings if you don’t have a job or a life or are basically otherwise me.

This post almost didn’t happen because, as if I was not already stir crazy, I CAN’T GET WIFI ON MY LAPTOP AND HAVEN’T BEEN AT HOME WHERE I CAN USE ETHERNET. Windows must have gone AWOL and be flailing its genitalia about and having a wild time somewhere because it ain’t doin’ diddly ’round here!

#1). This image set from Pinterest got me weak. I used to be on the Teen Titans GO hate train because it seemed like the thing for proper DC fans to do, but now that I have actually seen the show (Cartoon Network plays nonstop at SCAD) I understand the hatred.Teen Titans

#2). THE GAME OF THRONES SEASON 6 TEASER. LIKE HOLY MARKETING BATMAN. I recently watched all of Game of Thrones and the obsession is still very fresh and very real.

#3). There’s no image for this one, but just the fact that the The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe movie came out ten years ago, on December 8th, 2005. I have very vivid memories of my dad taking me and my brothers to see the movie, and in general it is very near and dear to my heart.

 

Have a lovely and safe weekend!

xx. Shelby Jo

 

Leave a Reply

