Friday Favorites 2/27/16

Happy weekend! This week’s favorites are going to be quick and easy because I’m a busy woman!

  1. This post by arse-in-arsenal on Tumblr. I re-watched Young Justice recently, and I feel this post. The era of Kon and Tim being best friends is definitely my favorite.FF 2.27.16

2. This came up on my calendar, because I never entered the new release date for The Raven King. I shed a single tear, but it also means we’re that much closer to the actual date.

TRC

(And, yes, I still use ios 6. Judge away.)

3. THE FINAL TRAILER FOR BATMAN VS. SUPERMAN. I’M SO PUMPED. CAN YOU TELL I’M PUMPED????

 

XX. Shelby Jo

 

Leave a Reply

